Imprint

Steirische Hagelabwehr Genossenschaft
Etrichgasse 2, 8073 Feldkirchen
Phone: +43 664 88171427
office@hagelabwehr.at
www.hagelabwehr.at 

Josef Mündler
Managing Chairman of Steirische Hagelabwehr Genossenschaft
Phone: +43 664 88171427
E-mail: office@hagelabwehr.at

 

Data Protection

GENERAL
The protection of your personal data is important to us. We will process your personal data (e.g. title, name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, bank details, credit card number) exclusively in compliance with the provisions of data protection law (GDPR, Austrian Telecommunications Act 2003). The provisions below describe the type, scope and purpose of collecting, processing and using personal data. This data protection declaration refers to our websites only. If you are referred to other sites via links on our websites, please inform yourself about the way in which your data is handled there.

We commission Waltl & Waltl Werbeagentur GmbH, Bienengasse 23, 8020 Graz, Austria to operate our website.

The contracting partners referred to above may have access to your personal data in the course of their activities, to the extent that they need to have access to this data to perform their services. They have undertaken to comply with the applicable data protection provisions. Data processing agreements according to Sec. 28 GDPR have been concluded. For more information on the processors commissioned by us, please send an inquiry to office@hagelabwehr.at anfragen.

COOKIE INFORMATION
We use cookies to optimise our website. Cookies are small text files that are stored in the random access memory of your computer. These cookies are deleted once the browser is closed again. Other cookies remain on your computer (long-term cookies) so that your computer will be recognised the next time you visit our website. This allows us to provide you with better access to our site. You can prevent cookies from being stored by selecting "Block cookies" in your browser settings. This may, however, limit the functioning of our internet provision.

NEWSLETTER
When you subscribe to our newsletter, your e-mail address will be used for advertising purposes until you unsubscribe from it. You can unsubscribe at any time. You have expressly given the following consent separately or, if applicable, in the course of the ordering process: (I would like to receive information on the International Symposium of Hail Mitigation.)

The provider is Sendinblue GmbH, Köpenicker Straße 126, 10179 Berlin, registered in the Companies Register under number HRB 133191 B, Charlottenburg Local Court (Berlin), registered office of the company: Berlin – Germany, VAT ID number: DE276534027, responsible for content pursuant to Sec. § para 2 Rundfunkstaatsvertrag (Interstate Broadcasting Agreement, RStV): Maximilian Modl.

We have concluded a contract for data processing with the provider. Data processing controls the transfer of personal data and ensures compliance with the legal provisions of Art. 28 GDPR and the other data protection requirements of the GDPR.

You can revoke your consent at any time with future effect.

INFORMATION
Within the framework of Data Protection Law, you are entitled to request and obtain free of charge access to your personal data. You also have the right, where required, to rectification, blockage or erasure of these data. Please use the following e-mail address for any inquiries: (office@hagelabwehr.at)

DATA PROTECTION OFFICER
Josef Mündler
Etrichgasse 2, 8073 Feldkirchen
Phone: +43 664 88171427
E-mail: office@hagelabwehr.at

DATA STORAGE AND PROCESSING
Personal data will only be recorded if you provide it voluntarily, i.e. within the framework of registration. Data is processed and stored at an Austrian hosting provider and the server is located in the EU.

REGISTRATION FOR THE HAIL MITIGATION SYMPOSIUM 2022
You can register for the conference via our website. We need your e-mail address for this purpose and your declaration that you agree to receive information about the symposium. When you register, we also store your IP address and the date of registration.

YOUR RIGHTS
You have the right of access, rectification, erasure, restriction, data portability, withdrawal and revocation. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection legislation or infringes your data protection claims in any other way, you can lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority. The authority in charge in Austria is the Data Protection Authority.

CONFIRMATION OF IDENTITY
In case of doubt, we may request additional information to confirm your identity. This serves to protect your rights and privacy.

CHANGES OF DATA PROTECTION PROVISIONS
We reserve the right to amend this General Data Protection Policy any time taking the applicable data protection regulations into account. The use of our online provision shall – as a rule – be subject to the current version of the General Data Protection Policy that is available online.

Impressum

Steirische Hagelabwehr Genossenschaft
Etrichgasse 2, 8073 Feldkirchen
Tel.:  +43 664 88171427
office@hagelabwehr.at
www.hagelabwehr.at 

Josef Mündler
Geschäftsführender Obmann der Steirischen Hagelabwehr Genossenschaft
Tel.:  +43 664 88171427
E-mail: office@hagelabwehr.at

 

Datenschutz

ALLGEMEINES
Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Anrede, Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Bankverbindung, Kreditkartennummer) werden von uns nur gemäß den Bestimmungen des Datenschutzrechts (DSGVO, TKG 2003) verarbeitet. Die nachfolgenden Vorschriften informieren Sie über Art, Umfang und Zweck der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten. Diese Datenschutzerklärung bezieht sich nur auf unsere Webseiten. Falls Sie über Links auf unseren Seiten auf andere Seiten weitergeleitet werden, informieren Sie sich bitte dort über den jeweiligen Umgang mit Ihren Daten.

Im Rahmen der Betreibung unserer Webseite beauftragen wir die Waltl & Waltl Werbeagentur GmbH, Bienengasse 23, 8020 Graz.

Die o.a. Vertragspartner können im Zuge ihrer Tätigkeiten Zugriff auf Ihre personenbezogenen Daten erlangen, sofern diese die Daten zur Erfüllung ihrer jeweiligen Leistung benötigen. Diese haben sich zur Einhaltung der geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen uns gegenüber verpflichtet. Es wurden Auftragsverarbeitungsverträge gemäß Art 28 DSGVO abgeschlossen. Nähere Informationen zu den von uns beauftragten Auftragsverarbeitern können Sie unter office@hagelabwehr.at anfragen.

INFORMATIONEN ÜBER COOKIES
Zur Optimierung unseres Internetauftritts setzen wir Cookies ein. Es handelt sich dabei um kleine Textdateien, die im Arbeitsspeicher Ihres Computers gespeichert werden. Diese Cookies werden nach dem Schließen des Browsers wieder gelöscht. Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Rechner (Langzeit-Cookies) und erkennen ihn beim nächsten Besuch wieder. Dadurch können wir Ihnen einen besseren Zugang auf unsere Seite ermöglichen. Das Speichern von Cookies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie in Ihren Browser-Einstellungen „Cookies blockieren“ wählen. Dies kann aber eine Funktionseinschränkung unserer Angebote zur Folge haben.

NEWSLETTER
Bei Anmeldung zum Newsletter wird Ihre E-Mail-Adresse für eigene Werbezwecke genutzt, bis Sie sich vom Newsletter abmelden. Die Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich. Die nachstehende Einwilligung haben Sie gesondert oder ggf. im Verlauf des Bestellprozesses ausdrücklich erteilt: (Ich möchte Informationen zur Internationalen Hagelabwehr Fachtagung erhalten. )

Anbieter ist die Sendinblue GmbH, Köpenicker Straße 126, 10179 Berlin, Registernummer: HRB 133191 B, Amtsgericht Charlottenburg (Berlin), Sitz der Gesellschaft: Berlin – Deutschland, Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE276534027, Verantwortlicher nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Maximilian Modl

Wir haben mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen. Die Auftragsverarbeitung (AV) regelt die Weitergabe von personenbezogenen Daten. Zur Wahrung der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Art. 28 der DSGVO und den übrigen Datenschutzvorgaben der Datenschutzgrundverordnung.

Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

AUSKUNFT
Nach dem Datenschutzgesetz haben Sie ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Fragen können Sie z.B. über die folgende E-Mail-Adresse stellen: (office@hagelabwehr.at)

DATENSCHUTZBEAUFTRAGTER
Josef Mündler
Etrichgasse 2, 8073 Feldkirchen
Tel.:  +43 664 88171427
E-mail: office@hagelabwehr.at

SPEICHERUNG UND VERARBEITUNG VON DATEN
Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erfasst, wenn Sie diese Angaben freiwillig, z. B. im Rahmen einer Anmeldung machen. Daten werden bei einem Hostinganbieter aus Österreich mit dem Serverstandort in der EU verarbeitet und gespeichert.

ANMELDUNG ZUR HAGELABWEHR FACHTAGUNG 2022
Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website sich zur Tagung anzumelden. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihre Erklärung, dass Sie mit der Zusendung von Information über die Tagung einverstanden sind. Mit Ihrer Anmeldung speichern wir auch Ihre IP-Adresse sowie das Datum der Anmeldung.

IHRE RECHTE
Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

BESTÄTIGUNG DER IDENTITÄT
Im Zweifel können wir zusätzliche Informationen zur Bestätigung Ihrer Identität anfordern. Dies dient dem Schutz Ihrer Rechte und Ihrer Privatsphäre.

ÄNDERUNG DER DATENSCHUTZBESTIMMUNGEN
Wir behalten und das Recht vor, diese allgemeine Datenschutzbestimmung jederzeit unter Beachtung der geltenden Datenschutzvorschriften zu ändern. Für die Nutzung unseres Online-Angebots gilt immer die zum Zeitpunkt Ihres Besuchs online abrufbare Fassung der Allgemeinen Datenschutzbestimmungen.